UVAR Box Final Conference

 Registration is closed for this event

UVAR Box Final Conference
7 September 2022

The EU-funded project ‘UVAR Box’ is finalising its efforts in digitising data related to urban vehicle access regulations (UVARs). Therefore, a final conference will be held from 10-13:00 on 7 September 2022 at the POLIS Network office in Brussels. The event will be organised in a hybrid format.

When
September 7th, 2022 10:00 AM through  1:00 PM
Event Zoom Notes
Event Zoom Notes Carlo Giro - carlo.giro@iru.org , Evrim Akar - evrim.akar@minienw.nl , Alexandra Lang - alexandra.lang@stadt-hagen.de , Ian Catlow - ian.catlow@london.gov.uk , Victoria Kaltwasser - victoria.kaltwasser@albrechtconsult.com , Miho Ishii - mihowork@yahoo.com , Martin Johansson - martin.johansson@traficom.fi , Timo Gröning - timo.groening@prisma-solutions.com , SUKU phull - suku.phull@dft.gov.uk , Pål Rosland - paul.rosland@vegvesen.no , Bard de Vries - b.devries@u-trex.nl , Bojan Sobocan (GeoJunxion) - bojan.sobocan@geojunxion.com , ANWB / Pinckaers - mpinckaers@anwb.nl , giorgio ambrosino - giorgio.ambrosino@memexitaly.it , Pedro Barradas - pedro.barradas@armis.pt , Sónia Soares - sonia.soares@armis.pt , Stef van der Helm van der Helm - stef.vanderhelm@geojunxion.com , Alex Smith - alex.smith@buchanancomputing.co.uk , Adriaan Vermijs - adriaan.vermijs@ec.europa.eu , Juergen Kettner - juergen.kettner@ec.europa.eu , Josef Czako - josef.czako@moving-forward-consulting.com , Maria Rodrigues - m.rodrigues@panteia.nl , Sofia Alves - p-sralves@ansr.pt , Marcel Laeven - marcel.laeven@q-park.com , Gijs de Beer - hello@campy.app , Maximilian Kamp - mk@new-mobility-solutions.de , Pedro Baiz - pedro@clearly.earth , Valentin Kranz - valentin.kranz@ramboll.com , Christian Kleine - christian.kleine@here.com , Jasper Beernaerts - jasper.beernaerts@ngi.be , Stephen T'Siobbel - s.tsiobbel@mail.ertico.com , Xavier Girard - xavier.girard@gate-16.com , Charles Kemper - charles.kemper@gate-16.com , Test TestPerson - test@tester.com , Aletta Büki - aletta.buki@bkk.hu , Gábor Kelemen - gabor.kelemen@bkk.hu , Martin Boehm - martin.boehm@austriatech.at , Tito Stefanelli - stefanelli@trt.it , Isabelle Vandoorne - isabelle.vandoorne@ec.europa.eu , Andrius Ruzinskas - andrius.ruzinskas@sumin.lt , Tobias Brzoskowski - tb@new-mobility-solutions.de , Patrick Dittmer - patrick.dittmer@bvm.hamburg.de , Dirk Herrmann - dirk.herrmann@stuttgart.de , Kęstutis Vanagas - kestutis.vanagas@sumin.lt , Johannes Lauer - jl@new-mobility-solutions.de , Vincent Bretschneider - vincent.bretschneider@austriatech.at , Jill Goetschalckx - jill.goetschalckx@antwerpen.be , Giandomenico Gagliardi - giandomenico.gagliardi@5t.torino.it , Gintare Janusaitiene - gintare.janusaitiene@sumin.lt , Kathrin Hagemann - kathrin.hagemann@iav.de , Christian Seibert - christian.seibert@ui.city , Riccardo Lesca - riccardo.lesca@5t.torino.it , Christina Laumond - christina.laumond@beta.gouv.fr , Simona Paschen - spaschen@stadtdo.de , Dennis Hofman - dennis.hofman@maptm.nl , Ricardo Tiago - ricardo.z.tiago@imt-ip.pt , Aiste Gasiuniene - aiste.gasiuniene@sumin.lt , Sarah Heising - sarah.heising@duesseldorf.de , Egidijus Skrodenis - egidijus.skrodenis@normalis.tech , Eric Kenis - ericjm.kenis@mow.vlaanderen.be , Madiha Shahzad - shahzad.madiha@ucy.ac.cy , Emily Stevens - emily.stevens@austriatech.at , Suzanne Hoadley - shoadley@polisnetwork.eu , David Talbot - davidtalbot@tfl.gov.uk , daniel sevenhans - daniel.sevenhans@antwerpen.be , Nimrod Levy - lvnimrod@jerusalem.muni.il , Bonnie Fenton - b.fenton@rupprecht-consult.eu , Andrius Karnilavičius - andrius.karnilavicius@sumin.lt , Lucie Muzikarova - lucie.muzikarova@mdcr.cz , Dieter Geiger - dg@tcp-international.da , Stasa Mrdovic - stasa.mrdovic@iru.org , Julia Düh - julia.dueh@austriatech.at , Bruno Pezzuto - bruno.pezzuto@comune.verona.it , Enaje MANO - enaje.mano@ingroupe.com , Jordi Jové Palou - jjove@amb.cat , Timo Hoffmann - hoffmannt@bast.de , Peter Lubrich - lubrich@bast.de , Christian Freimoser - christian.freimoser@muenchen.de , Giacomo Lozzi - giacomo.lozzi@uniroma3.it , Thomas Lymes - thomas.lymes@eurocities.eu , Lara Marcellin - lara.marcellin@5t.torino.it , George Christou - christou.george@ucy.ac.cy , Giovanni Favilli - g.favilli@almaviva.it , Egon Warkentin - egon.warkentin@continental.com , karel hofman - karel.hofman@mobilit.fgov.be , Roelof De Graaf - rgraafde@rdw.nl , Laurens Schockaert - laurens.schockaert@honda-eu.com , Berco Verhoek - lj.verhoek@rotterdam.nl , André Freitas - andre.freitas@tis.pt , Stijn Vernaillen - stijn.vernaillen@antwerpen.be , Emilie Couwenberg - emilie.couwenberg@antwerpen.be , Johann Jessenk - johann.jessenk@prisma-solutions.com , Rutger Hörndahl - rutger.horndahl@scania.com , Marie-Emilie Hennequart - marie-emilie.hennequart@renault.be , Bart Drieghe - bart.drieghe@toyota-europe.com , Edgars Starkis - edgars.starkis@wearedots.com , Eva Español - eva.espanol@ambinformacio.cat , Fano RAMPANARIVO - fano.rampanarivo@renault.com , Pascal LABBE - pascal.labbe@renault.com , Jiri Kosik - jiri.kosik@hyundaibru.eu , Mikael Ivari - mikael.ivari@trafikkontoret.goteborg.se , Juliette Thijs - jthijs@polisnetwork.eu , Dmitrij Bial - dmitrij.bial@sumin.lt , Fuensanta Martinez Sans - fm@acea.auto , Claudio Disperati - claudio.disperati@memexitaly.it , Alexander GSTUNDNER - alexander.gstundner@austriatech.at , Nuno Rodrigues - nuno.rodrigues@maptm.nl , Lucy Sadler - lucy.sadler@t-online.de , angelo martino - martino@trt.it , Javier Morales - jmorales@fia.com , Alexia Collignon - acollignon@polisnetwork.eu , Niklas Test - nschmalholz@polisnetwork.eu , Manon Coyne - mcoyne@polisnetwork.eu.
Unmatched Zoom Participants POLIS Project - jlucca@polisnetwork.eu , Lucy Sadler - lucy.sadler@airqualitypolicy.eu , Cosimo Chiffi - chiffi@trt.it.
Zoom Join Link https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88394005669