WE-TRANSFORM First Webinar: What jobs and what workers in automated and digital transport services?

 Registration is closed for this event

WE-TRANSFORM First Webinar: What jobs and what workers in automated and digital transport services?

WE-TRANSFORM first webinar will expose the results of stakeholder consultation and analysis of available data on the future of transport workers in automated and digital transport systems.
 

The EU-funded WE-TRANSFORM project invites authorities, citizens, transport workers and unions, as well as researchers, to its first webinar online on November 9 from 12:00 to 13:00 CET.

During the webinar, after a short introduction to the project, academic partners will expose the results of their work on the consequences of automation and digitalisation on transport workers, from bus or taxi drivers to traffic managers, including metro station information staff and car or bike manufacturing workers. The objective of the event is also to collect insights from participants for upcoming activities related to recommendations on how to address the observed impacts.

Register now to join this webinar and get on the train of a social and inclusive transition towards automated, digital and sustainable mobility!

 

When
November 9th, 2022 12:00 PM through  1:00 PM
Event Zoom Notes
Event Zoom Notes George Tepteris - fmed20005@aegean.gr , Ourania Pierrou - raniapierrou@gmail.com , Athena Tsirimpa - a.tsirimpa@mobyx.co , Giota Mavrogenidou - pmavrogenidou@aegean.gr , Nina Dearing - nina.dearing@austriatech.at , Angela Yazji - a.yazji@acg.edu , Dzvenyslava Tyslyukevych - dtyslyukevych@polisnetwork.eu , John Evdokidis - john.evdok8@gmail.com , Iyad Alomar - omariyad71@gmail.com , Andreas Kanavos - akanavos@ionio.gr , ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΠΑΠΑΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΥ - papageo@aegean.gr , George Tepteris - fmed20005@gmail.com , Petros Vachaviolos - petrosvah@gmail.com , Ioanna Pagoni - ipagoni@aegean.gr , Cristina Pronello - cristina.pronello@polito.it , Maximilian Ruenker - maximilian.ruenker@uni-weimar.de , Tommaso chiavistelli - t.chiavistelli@portialtotirreno.it , Adrien Romme - adrien.romme@missionspubliques.com , ALEX SILVER - alex.silver@wsp.com , Karin Kraschl-Hirschmann - karin.hirschmann@yunextraffic.com , Vaira Gromule - vaira@autoosta.lv , Agnes Renkin - renkin@b-nk.at , Dario Finetti - d.finetti.ext@portialtotirreno.it , Michaela Pfadenhauer - michaela.pfadenhauer@univie.ac.at , Vera Shiko - vrshk55@gmail.com , Iyad Alomar - i.alomar@terraavia.com , Nicola Balbi - n.balbi@mastra.it , Robin Foot - robinfoot54@gmail.com , jean-françois révah - jeanfrancoisrevah@gmail.com , Emiliano Donati - e.donati@fsitaliane.it , Claudio Fiorani - 03477704218@vodafone.it , Michael Rathbauer - michael.rathbauer@wienerlinien.at , Susanne Pröstl - susanne.proestl@wienerlinien.at , Anna Dragatsika - consumers@kepka.org , Michael Nikowitz - michael.nikowitz@bmk.gv.at , Frédéric HENON - henon@uic.org , Armin Kaltenegger - armin.kaltenegger@kfv.at , Angelo Manicone - a.manicone@filtcgil.it , Dimitiris Papachristos - dpapa@eef.edu.gr , NIKOLIA PANTAZI - nikoliapantazi@gmail.com , Christina Troumpetari - ctroumpetari@eef.edu.gr , Ilia Levkov - office@emic-bg.og , Elisah van Kempen - elisah.vankempen@tno.nl , James Tillyer - james@transformotion.co.uk , Dilan Bingol - dilan@intract.com.tr , Kübra Yurduseven - k.yurduseven@intract.com.tr , Aybuke Yanik - aybuke@intract.com.tr , BMDV Grimm - gabriele.grimm@bmdv.bund.de , Olav Madland - olav.madland@appliedautonomy.no , Jacquelyn Broader - jcbroader@berkeley.edu , Evelīna Budiloviča - budilovica.e@tsi.lv , Adam Cohen - apcohen@berkeley.edu , Karl Zöchmeister - karl.zoechmeister@oebb.at , Nina Nesterova - nesterova.n@buas.nl , Irina Jackiva - jackiva.i@tsi.lv , Amalia Polydoropoulou - polydor@aegean.gr , Pedro Homem de Gouveia - pgouveia@polisnetwork.eu , Helen Thanopoulou - hethan@aegean.gr , Pierpaolo Moreno - pierpaolo.dilabio@leonardo.com , Ioannis Karakikes - ikarakikes@aegean.gr , Lucia Cristea - lucia.cristea@eiproject.eu , Julie Castermans - j.castermans@mail.ertico.com , Scott Porter - scott.porter@surrey.ac.uk , Alexandros Dalkalitsis - a.dalkalitsis@hellenictrain.gr , Daniel Alberto SEBASTIA - daniel.sebastia@polito.it , Annika Dollinger - annika.dollinger@austriatech.at , Lorenzo Vannacci - l.vannacci@fsitaliane.it , Nicolas Souliman - nicolas.souliman@vedecom.fr , Yannis Tyrinopoulos - yannist@uniwa.gr , Luis Roda - lroda@emtvalencia.es , Vincenzo Ferrantino - vincenzo.ferrantino@hitachirail.com , Stefanie Blank - stefanie.blank@austriatech.at , Pascal Lorenz - pascal.lorenz@austriatech.at , Ivan Kostov - kostov@new-s.net , Roumen Nikolov - r.nikolov@virtech.bg , Christina Fischer - christina.fischer@austriatech.at , Stefanie Nikl - stefanie.nikl@austriatech.at , Florian Supe - florian.supe@austriatech.at , Ioan Cristinel Raileanu - cristianraileanu@yahoo.com , José Andrés Giménez Maldonado - jagimenez@fundacion.valenciaport.com , Donggil Kim - dgkim@kiu.kr , JAIME BONET - jaime@transped.com , Adela Spulber - adela.spulber@mercedes-benz.com , Camille Plestan - camille.plestan@vedecom.fr , Emy Apostolopoulou - eapostolopoulou@ametro.gr , Karolina Lis - klis@msl.com.pl , Ana Rumbeu Daviu - arumbeu@fundacion.valenciaport.com , Mar Monzó - mmonzo@fundacion.valenciaport.com , Sarah Gross - sarah.gross@austriatech.at , Pinky Kumawat - pinky.kumawat@polito.it , Jovana Kremenovic - jovana.kremenovic@austriatech.at , Luc Berman - luc.berman@lgi.earth , Manon Coyne - mcoyne@polisnetwork.eu , Alexia Collignon - acollignon@polisnetwork.eu.
Unmatched Zoom Participants POLIS Project - jlucca@polisnetwork.eu , Athena Tsirimpa - a.tsirimpa@mobyx.co , Giota Mavrogenidou - pmavrogenidou@aegean.gr , George Tepteris - fmed20005@aegean.gr.
Zoom Join Link https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84081908805