IRU-POLIS Webinar #3

 Registration is closed for this event

IRU-POLIS Webinar #3
16 April 2024 - 15:00-16:30


The third and last iteration of the IRU-POLIS webinar series will take place on 16 April 2024 from 15:00-16:30 and discusses challenges related to energy infrastructure of long-haul zero-emission freight vehicles and will feature the ZEFES and ESCALATE project.


When
16 Apr 2024 from  3:00 PM to  4:30 PM
Event Zoom Notes
Event Zoom Notes Sara Díaz - saradiazbelda@gmail.com , Bengt Härdin - bengt.hardin@gmail.com , Suad Suceska - suad.suceska@komorabih.ba , Suzanne Hoadley - suzanne.hoadley@iru.org , Kevin Brodowy - kevin.brodowy@daimlertruck.com , Alexander Lundgren - alexander.lundgren.2@consultant.volvo.com , Sedat Akyol - sedat.akyol@zf.com , Luca Marinucci - luca.marinucci@ico.it , Henry Charléty - henry.charlety@fntr.fr , John Lucy - jlucy@miltongroup.net , Andréas Jonsson - andreas.jonsson@knightec.se , Josh West - jwest@c40.org , Cristina Bircu - cristinabircu@gmail.com , Caoimhe Kirwan - caoimhe@rockwood.ie , Dario Bazargan - dario.bazargan@ec.europa.eu , Kai Fennert - kai.w.fennert@dsv.com , Walter Lhomme - walter.lhomme@univ-lille.fr , Ayoub Aroua - ayoub.aroua@univ-lille.fr , Ramadhani Mkumbachi - mkumbachi124@gmail.com , Norbert Rekasi - norbert.rekasi@hu.bosch.com , Nomin Tuvshinbayar - nomin.t@newcom.mn , s m - silvia.monza@siemens.com , Delia Costescu - delia.costescu@untrr.ro , Paolo Luigi Martignoni - paolo.martignoni@totalenergies.com , Tom Antonissen - tom.antonissen@europeanparking.eu , Валерія Кожушко - kozuskovaleria@gmail.com , Liv Øvstedal - liv.rakel.ovstedal@vegvesen.no , Francesco Romagnoli - romagnoli@anav.it , Dorukhan Güngör - gungor_do@fev.com , Seher Özdemir - ozdemir_s@hotmail.com , Dinko Durdevic - dinko.durdevic@gitone.hr , Robert Paul - robert.paul@dbschenker.com , Soei Shin - soei.shin@nikoloamotor.com , Antoine Ries - antoine.ries@confederation.lu , Asadbek Abdurashidov - asadbek.abdurashidov@iru.org , Roxana Ilie - roxana.ilie@untrr.ro , GİZEM UĞURLU - gizem.ugurlu@tobb.org.tr , GİZEM UĞURLU - gizemugurlu06@gmail.com , Pascalina Hiller - pascalina.hiller@outlook.com , Marina Lussich - mlussich@amazon.co.uk , Tristan Keusgen - tristan.keusgen@dbschenker.com , Lucia Nemček - nemcek@cesmad.sk , Dirk Saile - saile@bgl-ev.de , JACEK PRADEL - jacek.pradel@dbschenker.com , Lorena Sandu - lorena.sandu@untrr.ro , jose encarnacao - jose.encarnacao@antram.pt , Antonio Chiesa - antonio.chiesa@dkv-mobility.com , Isabelle Maitre - isabelle.maitre@fntr.fr , Wilbert Tholhuijsen - wtholhuijsen@gmail.com , Diego Bosello - diegobosello@geotab.com , Andrii Galkin - andrii.galkin@uantwerpen.be , Yoshinobu MIZUKAMI - ymizukami@sompo-ri.co.jp , Mercè Rius - mrius@solstener.com , Sholto Millar - sholto@freightsafe.co , Alexia Collignon - alexia.collignon@hotmail.com , Paula Alamah - p.c.alamah@lboro.ac.uk , marie cheron - marie.cheron@transportenvironment.org , Uday Akasapu - uday.akasapu@bet-motors.com , Mark van Geest - m.geest@evofenedex.nl , Philippe MANSUY - philippe.mansuy@michelin.com , Armine Davtyan - arminedavtyan21@gmail.com , Kamyar Bagheri - karco.design@gmail.com , Felipe Rodriguez - f.rodriguez@theicct.org , Albin Jayat - albin.jayat@fra.mee.com , Antonios Tsiligiannis - atsiligiannis@polisnetwork.eu , Alexia Collignon - acollignon@polisnetwork.eu.
Unmatched Zoom Participants
Zoom Join Link https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82239019705
Zoom Register Link https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_b1eAn_YLTZ6e-zZiIxRUZg